Home

#TBT

Shef Shelby decided to show a little peak at my artist side with this vid I just stumbled upon!

~ ⊗ NO WORRIES THOUGH ⊗ ~

I will be posting some dank Banana Chips later on today 🙂

SO, I created this during my Sophomore year of college in my 4D Art Studies class, back when when my major was Visual Communications.  #takemeback

I loved being locked in studios for days and working on art projects, so fulfilling and rewarding. My many years of studying and creating art has had a very strong influence in my method of cooking. I am very daring and like to put things together that are not conventional because #yolo ?!

I had my dad videotape some trips around the world so I could create an interesting video with a view from the cockpit.. because not everyone gets to just float around the sky and travel the world all day!

#dontkillmyvibe

~Check It Out Yo~

Leave a Reply

